

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Vice Chair Heidi Hall, 1st District Edward C. Scofield, 2nd District Lisa Swarthout, 3rd District Susan Hoek, 4th District Chair Hardy Bullock, 5th District

Jeffrey Thorsby, Chief of Staff/Clerk of the Board

NEVADA COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

BOARD AGENDA MEMO

MEETING DATE: November 12, 2024

TO: Board of Supervisors

FROM: Jeffrey Thorsby, Chief of Staff/Clerk of the Board

SUBJECT: Acknowledge Supervisor Scofield's acceptance of the resignation of

Erin Sullivan from the South County Area Municipal Advisory

Council, as effective March 1, 2024

RECOMMENDATION: Acknowledge Supervisor Scofield's acceptance of the resignation of Erin Sullivan from the South County Area Municipal Advisory Council, effective March 1, 2024

FUNDING: N/A

BACKGROUND:

Erin Sullivan has served on the South County Area Municipal Advisory Council since April 9, 2021, as a regular member. Erin confirmed her resignation from the Council, effective March 1, 2024.

Please acknowledge Supervisor Scofield's acceptance of the resignation of Erin Sullivan from the South County Area Municipal Advisory Council, effective March 1, 2024.

Item Initiated: Claire Swanson, Deputy Clerk to the Board Approved: Jeffrey Thorsby, Chief of Staff/Clerk of the Board

Submittal Date: October 22, 2024