COUNTY OF NEVADA

STATE OF CALIFORNIA

BOARD OF SUPERVISORS



Heidi Hall, 1st District Edward C. Scofield, 2nd District Chair Dan Miller, 3rd District Vice-Chair Susan Hoek, 4th District Hardy Bullock, 5th District

Julie Patterson Hunter, Clerk of the Board

NEVADA COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

Board Agenda Memo

MEETING DATE: June 8, 2021

TO: Board of Supervisors

FROM: Julie Patterson Hunter

SUBJECT: Resignation of Ann Guerra from the Nevada County Transportation

Commission and Transit Services Commission.

RECOMMENDATION: Acknowledge the resignation of Ann Guerra from both the Nevada County Transportation Commission and the Transit Services Commission.

FUNDING: N/A

BACKGROUND:

Ann Guerra has served on the Transit Services Commission as a public member since March 9, 2004. She has also served on the Transportation Commission as an at-large since December 15, 2009. She has resigned from both commissions as of May 25, 2021.

Please acknowledge Ann Guerra's resignation from both the Nevada County Transportation Commission and the Transit Services Commission effective May, 25, 2021.

Item Initiated by: Becky Iverson

Approved by: Julie Patterson Hunter

Submittal Date: May 27, 2021 Revision Date: June 2, 2021