

COUNTY OF NEVADA

950 Maidu Avenue Nevada City, CA 95959-8617 (530) 265-1480 Fax: (530) 265-9836 bdofsupervisors@co. nevada.ca.us

Legislation Text

File #: SR 21-0395, Version: 1

Following a short break, Chair Miller called the meeting back into order and introduced public comment. The following members of the public provided comments: David Poirier(?), County resident; Randall Strossen, District I; Ken Paige, District II; Bob Wren, Nevada County Republican Party representative; Anna Gloria, District II; Erin Regan, District V; Nevada County Parents for Student Success representative; Lena Martignago, District III; Wade Laughter, District I; and Matthew Coulter, District III. Chair Miller closed the public comment period.