

COUNTY OF NEVADA

950 Maidu Avenue, Suite 200 Nevada City, CA 95959-8617 (530) 265-1480 Fax: (530) 265-9836 bdofsupervisors@ nevadacountyca.gov

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: SR 20-3583

Type: Public Comment Status: Scheduled Item

In control: Clerk of the Board

On agenda: 11/17/2020

Title: The following members of the provided comment: MaryAnn Coleman, District I resident; Mike Shea,

District III resident; Maria Ramos Byers, District I resident and Owner, Maria's and Kane's

Restaurants; Ray Byers, District I resident and Owner, Byers Enterprises; Thomas O'Toole, District II resident; Henry Ramos Junior, District III resident; Ron Custer, District III resident; Pamela Custer, District III resident and New California State movement representative; Monique Derenia, District I resident; Trudy Nye, District III resident; Christine Peterson, District III resident; and Trish Funk, District III resident. Ms. Julie Patterson Hunter read the following letters into the record: Roger Schutt,

District I resident; Mary Menconi, District III resident; Nancy Taylor Rojo, District I resident; and

Deborah Gibbs, District IV resident.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Rise Gold Mine correspondence, 2. FW Rise Gold Corp.

Date Ver. Action By Action Result

The following members of the provided comment: MaryAnn Coleman, District I resident; Mike Shea, District III resident; Maria Ramos Byers, District I resident and Owner, Maria's and Kane's Restaurants; Ray Byers, District I resident and Owner, Byers Enterprises; Thomas O'Toole, District II resident; Henry Ramos Junior, District III resident; Ron Custer, District III resident; Pamela Custer, District III resident and New California State movement representative; Monique Derenia, District I resident; Trudy Nye, District III resident; Christine Peterson, District III resident; and Trish Funk, District III resident. Ms. Julie Patterson Hunter read the following letters into the record: Roger Schutt, District I resident; Mary Menconi, District III resident; Nancy Taylor Rojo, District I resident; and Deborah Gibbs, District IV resident.