

COUNTY OF NEVADA

950 Maidu Avenue, Suite 200 Nevada City, CA 95959-8617 (530) 265-1480 Fax: (530) 265-9836 bdofsupervisors@ nevadacountyca.gov

Legislation Details

File #: SR 21-0245

Type: Resolution Status: Passed

In control: Clerk of the Board

On agenda: 4/13/2021

Title: Resolution amending Section 4. Membership of Resolution 21-035 creating and establishing the

South County Area Municipal Advisory Council to include two (2) alternate members, and to acknowledge District II Supervisor Ed Scofield's appointment to the South County Area Municipal

Advisory Council of nine (9) regular members and two (2) alternate members.

Regular members: Vickie Hawkins, MaryJane Huenergardt, Brian Hamilton, James Mathias, Tony Gosalvez, Sandy "Jake" Jacobson, Erin Sullivan, Jon Shilling, and William Checkvala. Alternate

members: Gloria Siegle and Dallan Packard.

Sponsors:

Indexes: Board of Supervisors (Election, Committee Appointments) (22), Committees/Commissions (Officers,

Misc.) (16), Planning Agency (Board of Zoning Admin, Subdivisions, etc.) (46)

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. RES 21-112 Amending Membership of Resolution 21-035 and Acknowledging Appointments to

SCAMAC, 2. Staff Report_South County MAC Membership, 3. Resolution_21-035_Redlined, 4. RES

21-035 Establish South County Area Municipal Advisory Council (MAC)

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
4/13/2021	1	BOARD OF SUPERVISORS	Adopted.	Pass