

COUNTY OF NEVADA

950 Maidu Avenue Nevada City, CA 95959-8617 (530) 265-1480 Fax: (530) 265-9836 bdofsupervisors@co. nevada.ca.us

Legislation Text

File #: SR 20-0009, Version: 1

Reappointments of Ms. Dee Murphy as the Chair of the Board of Supervisors representative, and Ms. Helen Cavanaugh and Mr. Jeffrey Guyton as Trustees to the Board of Trustees of the Law Library, all for one-year terms ending January 31, 2021.