

COUNTY OF NEVADA

950 Maidu Avenue, Suite 200 Nevada City, CA 95959-8617 (530) 265-1480 Fax: (530) 265-9836 bdofsupervisors@ nevadacountyca.gov

Legislation Text

File #: SR 21-0245, Version: 1

Resolution amending Section 4. Membership of Resolution 21-035 creating and establishing the South County Area Municipal Advisory Council to include two (2) alternate members, and to acknowledge District II Supervisor Ed Scofield's appointment to the South County Area Municipal Advisory Council of nine (9) regular members and two (2) alternate members.

<u>Regular members</u>: Vickie Hawkins, MaryJane Huenergardt, Brian Hamilton, James Mathias, Tony Gosalvez, Sandy "Jake" Jacobson, Erin Sullivan, Jon Shilling, and William Checkvala. <u>Alternate members</u>: Gloria Siegle and Dallan Packard.