

COUNTY OF NEVADA

950 Maidu Avenue Nevada City, CA 95959-8617 (530) 265-1480 Fax: (530) 265-9836 bdofsupervisors@co. nevada.ca.us

Legislation Text

File #: SR 21-0273, Version: 1

Chair Miller introduced public comment and reviewed the process for the public to provide comments before the Board of Supervisors.

Following a short break, the following members of the public provided comments: Suzie; Penelope Sullivan, District I; Stacey Salvato, District IV Joy Brann, District I; Weldon Travis, District IV; Camille; Mariam Seyle, District II; Cheryl Brook(?), District IV; Wade Laughter, District I; Ken Paige, District II; David Pourier(?); Reinette Senum, District I; Michael Jay, District I; Kirsten Rushitoff(?), District IV; Susan Frisbie, District I; Anna Gloria, District I; Sophia Tracey; Jacquelyn Mattoon, District IV; and William Mattoon, District IV.

There being no further public comment, Chair Miller closed the opportunity for public comment.