

COUNTY OF NEVADA

950 Maidu Avenue Nevada City, CA 95959-8617 (530) 265-1480 Fax: (530) 265-9836 bdofsupervisors@co. nevada.ca.us

Legislation Text

File #: SR 21-0337, Version: 1

Chair Miller introduced public comment and the following members of the public spoke: Ken Paige, District II; Danny Midham(?); Weldon Travis, District IV; Lorraine Webb, District I; Kathy Fish(?), District IV; Maryann Coleman, District 1; Lydia Watson, District II; Reinette Senum, District I; Denny Dax, District I; Brenda English, District III; Carrie Taylor, County resident; Jenna Vaughn, County resident; David Porrier(?), County resident; Holly Beardsley, District I; Shandpra Roloff(?), County resident; Robin Buckman, District III; Joy Brann, District I; Chris Hamilton, District III; Sarah Lindblom, District I; Sophia Tracey(?), County resident; Denise Billberg, District III; Lena Montagna, District III; Eric Christen, District IV; Matt Trillia(?), District V; Erin Regan, District V; William Robinson, District II; Susan Frisbie, District I; Cottie Branaghan(?), District I; Gary Uhler, District III; Yaro Linlove(?), County resident; County resident; County resident; Penelope Sullivan, District III; Bethany Eisinger, District V; and Sarah Hooley, District II.

Chair Miller closed public comment.