

## **COUNTY OF NEVADA**

950 Maidu Avenue, Suite 200 Nevada City, CA 95959-8617 (530) 265-1480 Fax: (530) 265-9836 bdofsupervisors@ nevadacountyca.gov

## Legislation Text

File #: SR 23-2237, Version: 1

Acknowledge Supervisor Scofield's acceptance of the resignations of Brian Hamilton, Gloria Siegel, and Tony Gosalvez, and the term ending of Dallan Packard as Regular members from the Municipal Advisory Council (South County), effective April 13, 2023; and acknowledging the redesignation of Gary Baker from Alternate member to Regular member, and the appointments of Jeff Pettitt as Regular member and Jaime Jones as Alternate member, effective May 23, 2023.